Skip to content

we only talked about important things

03/03/2010

I was shown this interview sometime last year & every time I read it, I’m amazed by how much it hits me. The mundane nature & the spontaneity held within a construct that so often seems forced & contrived. My self portrait project was based on the fact that everything helps create a whole, the good, the bad, the meaningless. This interview to me is the only way I would ever like interviews to be, and I find it unfortunate that so many interviewers/interviewees would never consider presenting their words in this fashion.

adam fuss interview

One Comment leave one →
  1. esther permalink
    04/01/2010 06:23

    I like it. It doesn’t seem forced at all and you get to learn more of the artist’s personality on a more intimate level.

Leave a Reply

