Skip to content

Onto the Next Thing

04/17/2010
by

So I’m not sure how many of you are going through this, but I’ve hit a somewhat of wall with this final assignment.  After “completing” the last body of work, its been difficult to move onto the next.  To combat this, I’ve decided to photograph in the way that I used to:  as documentation- a visual diary.  This is something that I have been pursuing in 35mm color film for some time:

I’ve decided to use the square format this go around. I’m not sure if I should continue using color or give b/w another try. So far I have been using both, but have yet to decide. Prior to this, my use of the square is limited to using Polaroid 600 instant film.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

