Skip to content

05/05/2010

So it’s been a while since my last post, and my work has changed dramatically. It was my intention to experiment with cliche verres once shooting was complete, but in finding this process no longer desirable, I became focused on printing the clean, unaltered image. There was just something that didn’t feel right about making the cliche verres, as if they were inhibiting the prints rather than adding any significance to them. I still have a lot to figure out, but in some way this documents my struggle with innocence and search for beauty. Here’s a quick preview of what I’ve been working on.

See y’all in critique.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pavloskaralis permalink
    05/05/2010 17:36

    wooooooooooow

  2. jordan permalink
    05/06/2010 05:28

    I am excited to see these in crit tomorrow & we are doing a print trade for the top one, just so you know.

Leave a Reply

